Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mark Smith

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Smith
"Jody and staff are great people and very helpful I would highly recommend anyone to seek doing business with them"

Kenneth Tyndall

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Tyndall
"The people are awesome and friendly. This place has the smartest people working there. This is the best place for your insurance needs"

Mike Genson

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Genson
"Fair price 👌"

Jewelene

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jewelene
"Great love them always been there for me been insurared with them 10+ years"

Terrence Prisby

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Terrence Prisby
"Professionable, knowledgeable and pleasant."

K Spears

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by K Spears
"Always friendly. If they don't know something they are honest and let you know. Everyone in office are polite and very helpful. They go the extra mile"

Janetlynn Paschall

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Janetlynn Paschall
"Excellent 🌹💕"

Tasha Long

April 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tasha Long
"They are so friendly and will do anything they can to help get the policy that is right for you"

Logan Turner

February 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Turner
"Excellent customer service and amazing friendly extremely helpful people!"

Anne Hardison

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Hardison
"We always have excellent friendly service whenever we come in with any problems or questions . Jody is very knowledgeable and assisted us with our needs. Definitely recommend this office."

Gayle McDermott

December 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Gayle McDermott
"Employees go above and beyond"

Stephen Belcher

October 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Belcher
"Excellent Customer service 👍👍👍👍👍👍"

Heather Taylor

July 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Taylor
"Hospitality"

Leslie Miller

July 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Miller
"Great place and very friendly and helpful as well as explaining our options and what would be the best for us."

Randy Terry

February 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Terry
"Jody is a fellow agent and is well respected by his agency and claims partners as well as his customer base. Jody is caring and wants to help his customers ."

Sheila Burns

December 18, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Burns
"Wonderful and Friendly Staff. Have also been there when needed and willingly to help and do whats best for me."

Janet Ross

May 19, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Ross
"Winner readers choice awards."